Sets for download

Peterhol9 aka yoma's FME Battle Mix 02
01. Intro (cut from Blank & Jones' Invocatio)
02. Nova brothers- Havana
03. Terje Bakke - Beloved maik
04. ID
05. Liquid love - Sweet harmony (Pascal Feos rmx)
06. Telepopmusik - Breathe (Indecent Noise pres. Baltic Sea Beach club mix) vs. Ozgur Can - Irony (dPen Ancient story mix) (peterhol9 "tryin' to mash up" mash up)
07. Allende - Tricky waters
08. Agnelli & Nelson pres. A&N project - Sleeping in airports
Wasyl's FME Battle Mix 02
1. Mirco De Govia – Quantum Reign
2. Airwave – Ladyblue (Ambient Dream)
3. Leama & Moor – Shades of Red (Original Mix)
4. Acute – Citadel (Adrian Blue Rmx)
5. Bissen – Collective Unconscious (Anguilla Project rmx)
6. Aurosonic – Gemini (Original Mix)
7. Michael Badal – Cold
01.airwave feat ludovic meyer – batignolles blues (ferry tayle and stephan r neverending story remix)
02.temple one - meridian (original_mix)
03.ilya soloviev - sunwaves (static blue remix)
04.michael tsukerman – tel aviv (immoral monkeys vs. dj Shultz remix)
05.sequentia pres. sunshade – mistakes weve made (original mix)
06.suncatcher pres. sensu - sunbreeze (original mix) upon fire - pegasus (karybde and scylla remix)
08.elevation - biscayne (original mix)
09.sequentia pres. sunshade - the game (original mix)
10.suncatcher pres. sensu - seabreeze (original mix)
Last aired on episode: 093, 21.08.2009 on